Gillian M. Hayes


Ph.D. University of Birmingham 1986 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Laser spectroscopical study of isotope shifts in natural gadolinium and radioactive samarium

Advisor 1: John A. R. Griffith


Kochenderfer, MykelUniversity of Edinburgh200623

According to our current on-line database, Gillian Hayes has 1 student and 24 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 99132 for the advisor ID.