Plamen D. Stefanov


Ph.D. University of Sofia 1988 Bulgaria
Mathematics Subject Classification: 35—Partial differential equations

Advisor: Vesselin M. Petkov

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Caday, PeterUniversity of Washington2015
Frigyik, BelaUniversity of Washington2006
Holman, SeanUniversity of Washington20091
Homan, AndrewPurdue University2015
Krishnan, VenkateswaranUniversity of Washington20076
Mathison, ChasePurdue University2020
Montalto, CarlosPurdue University2014
Rabieniaharatbar, SiamakPurdue University2020
Zhang, YangPurdue University2020

According to our current on-line database, Plamen Stefanov has 9 students and 16 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 99135 for the advisor ID.