Michael Segal


Ph.D. Ben-Gurion University of the Negev 2000 Israel
Dissertation: Covering Point Sets and Accompanying Problems
Mathematics Subject Classification: 94—Information and communication, circuits

Advisor: Klara Kedem

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Abravaya, ShimonBen-Gurion University of the Negev2010
Allouche, YairBen-Gurion University of the Negev2014
Danilchenko, KirilBen-Gurion University of the Negev2023
Dvir, AmitBen-Gurion University of the Negev2009
Kogan, KirillBen-Gurion University of the Negev20122
Levin, LironBen-Gurion University of the Negev2015
Markovitz, OrenBen-Gurion University of the Negev2023
Panwar, NishaBen-Gurion University of the Negev2016
Plutov, AlexanderBen-Gurion University of the Negev2014
Revah, YoramBen-Gurion University of the Negev2008
Shpungin, HananBen-Gurion University of the Negev2009

According to our current on-line database, Michael Segal has 11 students and 13 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 97412 for the advisor ID.