Kirill Kogan


Ph.D. Ben-Gurion University of the Negev 2012 Israel
Dissertation: Fundamental problems in switch design
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: Michael Segal
Advisor 2: Alex Kesselman

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chuprikov, PavelSteklov Institute of Mathematics, St. Petersburg2019
Demianiuk, VitaliiSteklov Institute of Mathematics, St. Petersburg2021

According to our current on-line database, Kirill Kogan has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 163678 for the advisor ID.