Mark Robert Bell


Ph.D. California Institute of Technology 1988 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Information Theory and Radar
Mathematics Subject Classification: 94—Information and communication, circuits

Advisor: Edward C. Posner

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Aamodt, KennethPurdue University2003
Chang, Chief-FuPurdue University2004
Chang, Shih-KungPurdue University2003
Cramblitt, RobertPurdue University1994
Daba, JihadPurdue University1994
Guey, Jiann-ChingPurdue University1995
Mahmood, Mir HamzaPurdue University2014
Nagaraj, SantoshPurdue University2005
Rasool, Shahzada BasharatPurdue University2011
Rimbert, MichaelPurdue University2005
Top, PhilipPurdue University2007
Tseng, Shu-MingPurdue University1999
Walker, PaulPurdue University2000

According to our current on-line database, Mark Bell has 13 students and 13 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 97304 for the advisor ID.