Herbert Westren Turnbull



Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Inglis, AlexanderUniversity of St. Andrews1933
Ledermann, WalterUniversity of St. Andrews19369
Wallace, AndrewUniversity of St. Andrews194954
Waterson, AndrewUniversity of St. Andrews1941

According to our current on-line database, Herbert Turnbull has 4 students and 67 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 97121 for the advisor ID.