Andrew Hugh Wallace


Ph.D. University of St. Andrews 1949 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: The theory of rational integral functions of several sets of variables and associated linear transformations

Advisor 1: Herbert Westren Turnbull

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Cherenack, PaulUniversity of Pennsylvania19687
Graver, JackIndiana University196410
Mielke, MarvinIndiana University196528
Miller, JohnIndiana University1963
Prener, DanielUniversity of Pennsylvania1972
Sato, KenkichiIndiana University1963
Sicks, JonIndiana University19651
Wasoff, FrancesUniversity of Pennsylvania1972

According to our current on-line database, Andrew Wallace has 8 students and 54 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 23208 for the advisor ID.