Graham E. Farr


D.Phil. University of Oxford 1986 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Topics in Computational Complexity
Mathematics Subject Classification: 05—Combinatorics

Advisor: Dominic James Anthony Welsh

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Brand, MichaelMonash University2014
Mani, ArunMonash University2010
Morgan, KerriMonash University20102
Reisi Dehkordi, HoomanMonash University2020
Robinson, RebeccaMonash University2009
Swain, SrinibasMonash University2019
Wood, DavidMonash University20007
Yow, Kai SiongMonash University2019

According to our current on-line database, Graham Farr has 8 students and 14 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 97092 for the advisor ID.