Joan del Castillo i Franquet


Ph.D. Universidad Autónoma de Barcelona 1984 Spain
Dissertation: El nucli de Henkin en dominis convexos

Advisor: Joaquim Bruna Floris

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Puig Casado, PereUniversitat Autònoma de Barcelona19974
Serra, IsabelUniversitat Autònoma de Barcelona2013

According to our current on-line database, Joan Castillo i Franquet has 2 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 97033 for the advisor ID.