Pere Puig Casado


Ph.D. Universitat Autònoma de Barcelona 1997 Catalonia
Dissertation: Modelos exponenciales con aplicaciones a los contrastes de hipótesis en supervivencia y fiabilidad

Advisor: Joan del Castillo i Franquet

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Damilano, GabrielaUniversidad Autónoma de Barcelona2005
Higueras, ManuelUniversitat Autònoma de Barcelona2015
Moriña, DavidUniversitat Autònoma de Barcelona2013
Valero, JordiUniversitat Autònoma de Barcelona2007

According to our current on-line database, Pere Puig Casado has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 97060 for the advisor ID.