Eugène Okassa

Ph.D. Université Joseph Fourier Grenoble I France

Advisor: Jean-Louis Koszul

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Basile BossotoMarien Ngouabi University20091
Daniel MoukokoMarien Ngouabi University2015

According to our current on-line database, Eugène Okassa has 2 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 97026 for the advisor ID.