Jean-Louis Koszul

Biography MathSciNet

Ph.D. Université de Paris 1950 France
Dissertation: Homologie et cohomologie des algèbres de Lie
Mathematics Subject Classification: 22—Topological groups, Lie groups

Advisor: Henri Paul Cartan

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Kamga, JeanUniversité de Grenoble19682
Kosmanek, EdithUniversité Louis Pasteur - Strasbourg I1964
Luna, DomingoUniversité de Grenoble19703
Okassa, EugèneUniversité Joseph Fourier Grenoble I198910
Vey, JacquesUniversité de Grenoble196919

According to our current on-line database, Jean-Louis Koszul has 5 students and 39 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 97010 for the advisor ID.