Rabindra N. Bhattacharya


Ph.D. The University of Chicago 1967 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Berry-Esseen Bounds for the Multi-Dimensional Central Limit Theorem

Advisor: Patrick Paul Billingsley

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Basak, GopalIndiana University19892
Bhattacharya, AbhishekUniversity of Arizona2008
Huang, FuqingIndiana University1998
Hwang, EunjuIndiana University2002
Kim, HyeonjuUniversity of Arizona2015
Kong, MaiyingIndiana University2004
Lee, Chan-HoIndiana University1991
Lee, OesookIndiana University1986
Lin, LizhenUniversity of Arizona20125
Patrangenaru, VictorIndiana University199820
Qumsiyeh, MaherIndiana University1986
Wasielak, AramianUniversity of Arizona2009
Waymire, EdwardUniversity of Arizona19767

According to our current on-line database, Rabindra Bhattacharya has 13 students and 47 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 9687 for the advisor ID.