Edward Charles Waymire


Ph.D. University of Arizona 1976 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Contributions to the Theory of Interacting Particle Systems

Advisor: Rabindra N. Bhattacharya

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Jiang, HuanqunOregon State University2019
Johnson, TorreyOregon State University2012
Maxwell, MarkOregon State University1994
Orum, JohnOregon State University2004
Ramirez, JorgeOregon State University20071
Zhang, QingOregon State University1995

According to our current on-line database, Edward Waymire has 6 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 45209 for the advisor ID.