Vassilis John Tsotras


Ph.D. Columbia University 1991 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Managing the History of Dynamic Data Structures

Advisor 1: George William Hart
Advisor 2: Bhaskarpillai Gopinath

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bakalov, PetkoUniversity of California, Riverside2008
Hadjieleftheriou, MariosUniversity of California, Riverside2004
Huo, WenyuUniversity of California, Riverside2013
Kollios, GeorgePolytechnic University200010
Kumar, AnilPolytechnic University19981
Lappas, TheodorosUniversity of California, Riverside2012
Moro, MirellaUniversity of California, Riverside2007
Salloum, MariamUniversity of California, Riverside2011
Uddin, Reaz2014
Vagena, ZografoulaUniversity of California, Riverside2005
Vieira, MarcosUniversity of California, Riverside2011
Zhang, DonghuiUniversity of California, Riverside2002

According to our current on-line database, Vassilis Tsotras has 12 students and 23 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 96845 for the advisor ID.