Bhaskarpillai Gopinath


Ph.D. Stanford University 1968 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On the Identification and Control of Linear Systems

Advisor 1: Thomas Kailath

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Phalke, VidyadharRutgers University, New Brunswick1995
Suryanarayana, ManjunathRutgers University, New Brunswick1997
Tsotras, VassilisColumbia University199123

According to our current on-line database, Bhaskarpillai Gopinath has 3 students and 26 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 70190 for the advisor ID.