Arthur Thomas White


Ph.D. Michigan State University 1969 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Genus of Cartesian Products of Graphs

Advisor: Edward Alfred Nordhaus

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Asmeron, GhidewonWestern Michigan University19901
Craft, DavidWestern Michigan University1991
Figueroa-Centeno, RamonWestern Michigan University1998
Garman, BrianWestern Michigan University1976
Hunt, EstherWestern Michigan University1995
Jones, DawnWestern Michigan University1998
Mull, BruceWestern Michigan University1990
Rahn, JoanWestern Michigan University1984
Rieper, RobertWestern Michigan University1990
Schultz, MichelleWestern Michigan University1996
Stahl, SaulWestern Michigan University1975

According to our current on-line database, Arthur White has 11 students and 12 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 9684 for the advisor ID.