Paul Sacks


Ph.D. University of Wisconsin-Madison 1981 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Continuity of Solutions of Degenerate Parabolic Equations

Advisor: Michael Grain Crandall

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Drignei, MihaelaIowa State University2008
Jayawardena, KurugamegaIowa State University1992
Maheswaran, ThiagarajaIowa State University1993
Munsi, MonalisaIowa State University2017
Rodriguez-Quiñones, LeoncioIowa State University2018
Shin, JaeminIowa State University2008
Zhou, WenIowa State University20105

According to our current on-line database, Paul Sacks has 7 students and 12 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 9679 for the advisor ID.