Antonio Montalbán


Ph.D. Cornell University 2005 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Beyond the Arithmetic
Mathematics Subject Classification: 03—Mathematical logic and foundations

Advisor: Richard Arnold Shore

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Conidis, ChrisThe University of Chicago2009
Dzhafarov, DamirThe University of Chicago20112
Schweber, NoahUniversity of California, Berkeley2016
Harrison-Trainor, MatthewUniversity of California, Berkeley2017
Walsh, JamesUniversity of California, Berkeley2020

According to our current on-line database, Antonio Montalbán has 5 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 96588 for the advisor ID.