Richard Arnold Shore


Ph.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology 1972 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Priority Arguments in Alpha-Recursion Theory

Advisor: Gerald Enoch Sacks

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Barnes, JamesCornell University2018
Belanger, DavidCornell University2015
Cai, MingzhongCornell University2011
Gabay, YuvalCornell University2004
Goh, Jun LeCornell University2019
Greenberg, NoamCornell University20042
Haught, ChristineCornell University1985
Hirschfeldt, DenisCornell University19997
Kautz, StevenCornell University1991
Moczydlowski, WojciechCornell University2007
Montalbán, AntonioCornell University20058
O'Connor, MichaelCornell University2008
Odell, DavidCornell University1983
Shafer, PaulCornell University20111
Simpson, MarkCornell University1985
Solomon, D. ReedCornell University199812
White, WalkerCornell University2000
Yang, YueCornell University19921

According to our current on-line database, Richard Shore has 18 students and 45 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 34190 for the advisor ID.