Barry E. Johnson

Biography MathSciNet

Ph.D. University of Cambridge 1962 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Centralisers in Topological Algebras

Advisor: John Hunter Williamson

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Sinclair, AllanUniversity of Newcastle upon Tyne1967104
Willis, GeorgeUniversity of Newcastle upon Tyne19814

According to our current on-line database, Barry Johnson has 2 students and 110 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 96538 for the advisor ID.