John A. Erdos


Ph.D. University of Cambridge 1964 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: On Some Non-selfadjoint Algebras of Operators
Mathematics Subject Classification: 47—Operator theory

Advisor: John R. Ringrose

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ashton, GarethUniversity of London1981
Giotopoulos, StavrosUniversity of London1979
Karanasios, SotiriosUniversity of London19811
Lambrou, MichaelUniversity of London19772
Maher, PhilipUniversity of London1985
Marculescu, DoruUniversity of London1984
Orr, JohnUniversity of London1989

According to our current on-line database, John Erdos has 7 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 96359 for the advisor ID.