Martin James Mohlenkamp


Ph.D. Yale University 1997 UnitedStates
Dissertation: A Fast Transform for Spherical Harmonics

Advisor: Ronald Raphael Coifman


Botts, RyanOhio University2010

According to our current on-line database, Martin Mohlenkamp has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 9628 for the advisor ID.