Mrinal Kanti Ghosh


Ph.D. Indian Institute of Science 1989 India
Dissertation: Ergodic Control of Multidimensional Diffusions
Mathematics Subject Classification: 93—Systems theory; control

Advisor: Vivek Shripad Borkar

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Banerjee, TamalIndian Institute of Science2013
Dharmatti, SheetalIndian Institute of Science20051
Goswami, AnindyaIndian Institute of Science20081
Kumar, K. SureshIndian Institute of Science19981
Mallikarjuna Rao, K.Indian Institute of Science20024
Pradhan, SomnathIndian Institute of Science, Bangalore2019
Saha, SubhamayIndian Institute of Science2013
Sahay, PankajIndian Institute of Science1997
Shaiju, A. J.Indian Institute of Science2004

According to our current on-line database, Mrinal Ghosh has 9 students and 16 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 96202 for the advisor ID.