David J. Wallace


Ph.D. University of Edinburgh 1970 UnitedKingdom

Advisor: Peter Higgs

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Gunther, NeilUniversity of Southampton1980
Bishop, ChristopherUniversity of Edinburgh19834
Burkitt, AnthonyUniversity of Edinburgh19831
Schmittmann, BeateUniversity of Edinburgh19844
Hands, SimonUniversity of Edinburgh1986

According to our current on-line database, David Wallace has 5 students and 14 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 96117 for the advisor ID.