David J. Wallace


Ph.D. University of Edinburgh 1970 UnitedKingdom

Advisor: Peter Higgs

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Christopher BishopUniversity of Edinburgh19834
Anthony BurkittUniversity of Edinburgh19831
Neil GuntherUniversity of Southampton1980
Simon HandsUniversity of Edinburgh1986
Beate SchmittmannUniversity of Edinburgh19844

According to our current on-line database, David Wallace has 5 students and 14 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 96117 for the advisor ID.