Zoubin Ghahramani


Ph.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology 1995 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Computation and Psychophysics of Sensorimotor Integration

Advisor 1: Michael Irwin Jordan
Advisor 2: Tomaso A. Poggio

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Beal, MatthewUniversity College London2003
Murray, IainUniversity College London2007
Mohamed, ShakirUniversity of Cambridge2011
Ortega, PedroUniversity of Cambridge2011
Van Gael, JurgenUniversity of Cambridge2011
Knowles, DavidUniversity of Cambridge2012
Saatçi, YunusUniversity of Cambridge2012
Williamson, SineadUniversity of Cambridge2012
Duvenaud, DavidUniversity of Cambridge20142
Lopez-Paz, DavidUniversity of Cambridge and Max Planck Institute for Intelligent Systems2016
Matthews, AlexanderUniversity of Cambridge2017
Bratières, SébastienUniversity of Cambridge2018
Janz, DavidUniversity of Cambridge2021

According to our current on-line database, Zoubin Ghahramani has 13 students and 15 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 96058 for the advisor ID.