Zoubin Ghahramani


Ph.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology 1995 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Computation and Psychophysics of Sensorimotor Integration

Advisor 1: Michael Irwin Jordan
Advisor 2: Tomaso A. Poggio

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Beal, MatthewUniversity College London2003
Bratières, SébastienUniversity of Cambridge2018
Duvenaud, DavidUniversity of Cambridge20142
Janz, DavidUniversity of Cambridge2021
Knowles, DavidUniversity of Cambridge2012
Lopez-Paz, DavidUniversity of Cambridge and Max Planck Institute for Intelligent Systems2016
Matthews, AlexanderUniversity of Cambridge2017
Mohamed, ShakirUniversity of Cambridge2011
Murray, IainUniversity College London2007
Ortega, PedroUniversity of Cambridge2011
Saatçi, YunusUniversity of Cambridge2012
Van Gael, JurgenUniversity of Cambridge2011
Williamson, SineadUniversity of Cambridge2012

According to our current on-line database, Zoubin Ghahramani has 13 students and 15 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 96058 for the advisor ID.