Kenneth Ray Stephenson


Ph.D. University of Wisconsin-Madison 1976 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Isometries of the Nevanlinna Class

Advisor: Walter Rudin

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

James AsheUniversity of Tennessee - Knoxville2012
Ulrike B├╝ckingTechnische Universität Berlin2007
Matthew CatheyUniversity of Tennessee - Knoxville2006
Tomasz DubejkoUniversity of Tennessee - Knoxville1993
George WilliamsUniversity of Tennessee - Knoxville19995

According to our current on-line database, Kenneth Stephenson has 5 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 9596 for the advisor ID.