Takashi Kumagai


Ph.D. Kyoto University 1994 Japan
Dissertation: Estimates of Transition Densities for Brownian Motion on Nested Fractals
Mathematics Subject Classification: 60—Probability theory and stochastic processes

Advisor 1: Shinzo Watanabe
Advisor 2: Shigeo Kusuoka

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Abe, YoshihiroKyoto University2016
Fukushima, RyokiKyoto University20081
Mori, TakahiroKyoto University2021
Ooi, TakumuKyoto University2024
Shiraishi, DaisukeKyoto University2012
Tokushige, YukiKyoto University2019

According to our current on-line database, Takashi Kumagai has 6 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 95897 for the advisor ID.