Shigeo Kusuoka


Ph.D. University of Tokyo 1982 Japan
Dissertation: The nonlinear transformation of Gaussian measure on Banach space and its absolute continuity
Mathematics Subject Classification: 60—Probability theory and stochastic processes

Advisor 1: Seizô Itô

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Akahori, JiroUniversity of Tokyo1997
Aonuma, KimiakiUniversity of Tokyo2000
Atsuji, AtsushiUniversity of Tokyo1994
Chiyonobu, TaizoUniversity of Tokyo1999
Fukaya, RyujiUniversity of Tokyo2004
Fushiya, HirotakaUniversity of Tokyo2005
Hara, KeisukeUniversity of Tokyo1996
Heya, NaokiUniversity of Tokyo2005
Hirano, KatsuhiroUniversity of Tokyo1997
Kato, TakashiUniversity of Tokyo2006
Kawabi, HiroshiUniversity of Tokyo20041
Kumagai, TakashiKyoto University19944
Liang, SongUniversity of Tokyo2000
Liu, Jing JunUniversity of Tokyo2003
Matsumoto, KoichiUniversity of Tokyo2003
Nagayama, IzumiUniversity of Tokyo1999
Nakagawa, HidetoshiUniversity of Tokyo2000
Nakahara, KenjiUniversity of Tokyo2011
Nakayama, ToshiyukiUniversity of Tokyo2004
Ninomiya, MarikoUniversity of Tokyo2008
Ninomiya, SyoitiUniversity of Tokyo1999
Noda, HideakiUniversity of Tokyo2009
Osajima, YasufumiUniversity of Tokyo2008
Shinoda, MasatoUniversity of Tokyo2003
Shirai, TomoyukiUniversity of Tokyo1996
Takaoka, KoichiroUniversity of Tokyo2011
Tanaka, ShujiUniversity of Tokyo2006
Umezawa, YujiUniversity of Tokyo2006
Zhang, NaUniversity of Tokyo2005

According to our current on-line database, Shigeo Kusuoka has 29 students and 34 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 95890 for the advisor ID.