Inder Bir Singh Passi


Ph.D. University of Exeter 1966 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Polynomial Maps on Groups
Mathematics Subject Classification: 20—Group theory and generalizations

Advisor: David Rees

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

, SuchetaPanjab University, Chandigarh1987
Arora, SureshKurukshetra University1980
Bakshi, GurmeetPanjab University, Chandigarh19965
Chadha, GurmeetPanjab University, Chandigarh1995
Goyal, ManjuKurukshetra University1981
Kaila, AnjanaPanjab University, Chandigarh2000
Mital, JaganKurukshetra University1971
Rani, SatyaPanjab University, Chandigarh1994
Sharma, SnehKurukshetra University1975
Vermani, LekhKurukshetra University19707

According to our current on-line database, Inder Bir Passi has 10 students and 22 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 95261 for the advisor ID.