Lekh Raj Vermani


Ph.D. Kurukshetra University 1970 India
Dissertation: Nilpotent Groups
Mathematics Subject Classification: 20—Group theory and generalizations

Advisor: Inder Bir Singh Passi

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Karan, RamKurukshetra University1988
Razdan, AtulKurukshetra University1996
Singh, T. Gokul ChanderKurukshetra University1980
Yadav, ManojKurukshetra University20023

According to our current on-line database, Lekh Vermani has 4 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 91444 for the advisor ID.