Metin Turkay


Ph.D. Carnegie Mellon University 1996 UnitedStates
Mathematics Subject Classification: 90—Operations research, mathematical programming

Advisor: Ignacio E. Grossmann

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Anvari, SaeedehKoç University2016
Arslan, Mehmet CanKoç University2011
Kaplan, UgurKoç University2012
Rasmi, Seyyed Amir BabakKoç University2018
Resat, GirayKoç University2016
Shahraki, NargesKoç University2015
Uney-Yuksektepe, FadimeKoç University2009

According to our current on-line database, Metin Turkay has 7 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 95115 for the advisor ID.