Ignacio E. Grossmann


Ph.D. University of London 1977 UnitedKingdom
Mathematics Subject Classification: 90—Operations research, mathematical programming

Advisor: Roger W. H. Sargent

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Agarwal, AshishCarnegie Mellon University2006
Floudas, ChristodoulosCarnegie Mellon University19869
Sahinidis, NikolaosCarnegie Mellon University199027
Turkay, MetinCarnegie Mellon University19967
Varvarezos, DimitriosCarnegie Mellon University1994

According to our current on-line database, Ignacio Grossmann has 5 students and 48 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 36078 for the advisor ID.