Ming Li


Ph.D. Cornell University 1985 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Lower Bounds in Computational Complexity
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: Juris Hartmanis

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Boucher, ChristinaUniversity of Waterloo2009
Brejova, BronislavaUniversity of Waterloo2006
Gao, XinUniversity of Waterloo2009
Jinbo, XuUniversity of Waterloo20032
Vinar, TomasUniversity of Waterloo2006

According to our current on-line database, Ming Li has 5 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 94793 for the advisor ID.