Oliver Eskild Jensen


Ph.D. University of Cambridge 1990 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Flow in Collapsible Tubes
Mathematics Subject Classification: 76—Fluid mechanics

Advisor: Timothy John Pedley

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bagdasar, OvidiuUniversity of Nottingham2011
Chernyavsky, IgorUniversity of Nottingham2011
Clarke, RichardUniversity of Nottingham2005
Hodges, StephenUniversity of Cambridge2002
Horsburgh, MarkUniversity of Cambridge2000
King, AndrewUniversity of Nottingham2005
Nelson, MartinUniversity of Nottingham2010
Preston, SimonUniversity of Nottingham20062
Reboux, SylvainUniversity of Nottingham2008
Rosenzweig, JanUniversity of Cambridge2000
Russell, MatthewUniversity of Manchester2018
Stewart, PeterUniversity of Nottingham2010
Weekley, JillUniversity of Nottingham2004
Williams, HarveyUniversity of Cambridge1998
Woollard, HannahUniversity of Nottingham2008
Xu, FengUniversity of Nottingham2014

According to our current on-line database, Oliver Jensen has 16 students and 18 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 94624 for the advisor ID.