Ferdinand Alexander Bais

Ph.D. University of California, Santa Cruz 1977 UnitedStates

Advisor 1: Joel Robert Primack

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Bouwknegt, PierUniversiteit van Amsterdam198812
de Wild Propitius, MarkUniversiteit van Amsterdam1995
Muller, NathalieUniversiteit van Amsterdam1998
Slingerland, Johannes (Joost)Universiteit van Amsterdam20022

According to our current on-line database, Ferdinand Bais has 4 students and 18 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 94462 for the advisor ID.