Pier Gerard Bouwknegt


Ph.D. Universiteit van Amsterdam 1988 Netherlands
Dissertation: An Algebraic Approach towards the Classification of 2D Conformal Field Theories

Advisor: Ferdinand Alexander Bais

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bettadapura, KowshikAustralian National University2016
Bugden, MarkAustralian National University2019
Cromer, MichaelAustralian National University2019
Dawson, PeterUniversity of Adelaide2003
Kao, PeggyAustralian National University2008
Ratnam, RishniAustralian National University2010
Ridout, DavidUniversity of Adelaide20054
Wright, KyleAustralian National University2019

According to our current on-line database, Pier Bouwknegt has 8 students and 12 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 94465 for the advisor ID.