Donald Gary Aronson


Ph.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology 1956 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Boundary Layer Problem for a Linear Parabolic Differential Equation

Advisor: Norman Levinson

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Dunbar, StevenUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis19812
Eklund, NeilUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis1970
Hernandez, GastonUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis1983
Padron, VictorUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis1990
Terman, DavidUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis198013

According to our current on-line database, Donald Aronson has 5 students and 20 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 9435 for the advisor ID.