Gerhard Tintner


Dr. iur. Universität Wien 1929 Austria

Advisor 1: Ludwig Heinrich von Mises

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Anderson, RichardIowa State University1941289
Basmann, RobertIowa State University195563
Brownlee, OswaldIowa State University194594
Hildreth, CliffordIowa State University194710
Kadekodi, GopalUniversity of Southern California1973
Millham, CharlesIowa State University19627
Mosbaek, ErnestIowa State University1957
Prucha, IngmarTechnische Universität Wien19778

According to our current on-line database, Gerhard Tintner has 8 students and 479 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 9428 for the advisor ID.