Richard Loree Anderson


Ph.D. Iowa State University 1941 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Serial Correlation in the Analysis of Time Series

Advisor: Gerhard Tintner

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Battiste, EdwardNorth Carolina State University1967
Calvin, LyleNorth Carolina State University1953
Crump, PhelpsNorth Carolina State University1954
Finkner, AlvaNorth Carolina State University195037
Free, Jr., SpencerNorth Carolina State University1954
Freund, RudolfNorth Carolina State University1955
Gaylor, DavidNorth Carolina State University19601
Gregory, II, WaltonNorth Carolina State University1970
Harvey, JamesNorth Carolina State University1965
Jebe, EmilNorth Carolina State University1950
Kendell, PeterNorth Carolina State University1963
Kussmaul, KeithNorth Carolina State University1966
Lehman, Jr., EugeneNorth Carolina State University1961
Magistad, JohnNorth Carolina State University1964
Minton, PaulNorth Carolina State University1957
Mote, VasantNorth Carolina State University1957
Prairie, RichardNorth Carolina State University1962
Sen, AmodeNorth Carolina State University1952
Sharma, SubhashUniversity of Kentucky19832
Stroup, WalterUniversity of Kentucky19792
Teichroew, DanNorth Carolina State University1953
Watson, GeoffreyNorth Carolina State University1952224
Wells, WilliamNorth Carolina State University1959

According to our current on-line database, Richard Anderson has 23 students and 289 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 13426 for the advisor ID.