Louis Halle (Eliezer) Rowen


Ph.D. Yale University 1973 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On Algebras with Polynomial Identity

Advisor: Nathan Jacobson

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Dalit BaumBar-Ilan University1996
Arie Shmuel DahariBar-Ilan University1991
Deborah Kaplan (Polakiewicz)Bar-Ilan University2007
Sergey MalevBar-Ilan University2014
Eliyahu MatzriBar-Ilan University2009
Tal PerriBar-Ilan University2014
Miriam RossetBar-Ilan University1998
Shai SarussiBar-Ilan University2008
Erez SheinerBar-Ilan University2016
Uzi VishneBar-Ilan University20005
Sara WestreichBar-Ilan University1990

According to our current on-line database, Louis Halle Rowen has 11 students and 15 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 9415 for the advisor ID.