George Georgescu


Ph.D. University of Bucharest 1975 Romania
Dissertation: On Łukasiewicz-Moisil Logic Algebras
Mathematics Subject Classification: 03—Mathematical logic and foundations

Advisor 1: Grigore C. Moisil
Advisor 2: Nicolae Popescu

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chiriță, CarmenUniversity of Bucharest2013
Ciungu, LaviniaUniversity of Bucharest2007
Diaconescu, DenisaUniversity of Bucharest2013
Leustean, LaurentiuUniversity of Bucharest20041
Muresan, ClaudiaUniversity of Bucharest2010
Piciu, DanaUniversity of Bucharest2004
Popescu, AndreiUniversity of Bucharest20051

According to our current on-line database, George Georgescu has 7 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 93919 for the advisor ID.