C.-C. Jay Kuo


Ph.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology 1987 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Parallel Algorithms and Architectures for the
Mathematics Subject Classification: 94—Information and communication, circuits

Advisor 1: Bernard Christophe Levy
Advisor 2: John Nikolaos Tsitsiklis

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Wonseok BaekUniversity of Southern California2006
Yiliang BaoUniversity of Southern California1999
Gregory CasoUniversity of Southern California1996
Byung-Ho ChaUniversity of Southern California2009
Sachin ChachadaUniversity of Southern California2016
Junavit ChalidabhongseUniversity of Southern California1996
Minkuan ChangUniversity of Southern California2003
Yu-Hao ChangUniversity of Southern California2007
Yu-Jung ChangUniversity of Southern California2008
Huan ChenUniversity of Southern California2002
Jiansong ChenUniversity of Southern California2008
Wei-Fen ChenUniversity of Southern California1997
Yih-Feng ChenUniversity of Southern California2005
Po-Yuen ChengUniversity of Southern California1996
Pei-Ying ChiangUniversity of Southern California2011
Feng-Tsun ChienUniversity of Southern California2004
Fu-Hsuan ChiuUniversity of Southern California2006
Namgook ChoUniversity of Southern California2009
Seongho ChoUniversity of Southern California2012
Sungje ChoUniversity of Southern California2012
Yongjin ChoUniversity of Southern California2009
Chia-Chin ChouUniversity of Southern California2007
Selina ChuUniversity of Southern California2011
Chiao-yao ChuangUniversity of Southern California2005
Chun-Hsiung ChuangUniversity of Southern California1994
Yon Jun ChungUniversity of Southern California1998
Yunyang DaiUniversity of Southern California2010
Wenlong DongUniversity of Southern California2000
Ilya EcksteinUniversity of Southern California2007
Michael EnrightUniversity of Southern California2005
Xiang FuUniversity of Southern California2015
Martin GaweckiUniversity of Southern California2014
Ju GuoUniversity of Southern California1999
Navid HaddadiUniversity of Southern California1995
Xingze HeUniversity of Southern California2013
Alex Chia-Chun HsuUniversity of Southern California2007
Sudeng HuUniversity of Southern California2015
Yu HuUniversity of Southern California2006
Lei HuangUniversity of Southern California2002
Wan-Jen HuangUniversity of Southern California2008
Chien-Hwa HwangUniversity of Southern California2003
Young Ju JeongUniversity of Southern California2016
Harshad KaduUniversity of Southern California2015
Dong-Woo KangUniversity of Southern California2013
Je-Won KangUniversity of Southern California2012
Lance KaplanUniversity of Southern California1994
Shahryar Karimi-AshtianiUniversity of Southern California2010
Ioannis KatsavounidisUniversity of Southern California19981
Changsung KimUniversity of Southern California2006
Jin-Gyeong KimUniversity of Southern California2003
Sungook KimUniversity of Southern California1995
Young-Gook KimUniversity of Southern California2002
Hyunsuk KoUniversity of Southern California2015
Takang KuUniversity of Southern California1991
Wuttipong KumwilaisakUniversity of Southern California2003
Wei-Ying KungUniversity of Southern California2004
Chih-Hung KuoUniversity of Southern California2003
May-chen KuoUniversity of Southern California2010
Tien-Ying KuoUniversity of Southern California1998
Wen-Kuang KuoUniversity of Southern California2003
Youngmin KwakUniversity of Southern California2010
Do-Kyoung KwonUniversity of Southern California2006
Yung-Kai LaiUniversity of Southern California1998
Pang-Chang LanUniversity of Southern California2016
Jae-Joon LeeUniversity of Southern California2007
Jessy LeeUniversity of Southern California2010
Kyoung Mu LeeUniversity of Southern California1993
Ming-Sui LeeUniversity of Southern California2006
Szu-Wei LeeUniversity of Southern California2008
Jiankun LiUniversity of Southern California1998
Ying LiUniversity of Southern California2002
Joyce C. LiangUniversity of Southern California2012
Kai-Chieh LiangUniversity of Southern California1997
Pei-Kai LiaoUniversity of Southern California2007
Li-Chien LinUniversity of Southern California1994
Yu-Chieh LinUniversity of Southern California2015
Yu-Chuan LinUniversity of Southern California1995
Fang LiuUniversity of Southern California2002
Kuan-Hsien LiuUniversity of Southern California2014
Shan LiuUniversity of Southern California2002
Tsung-Jung LiuUniversity of Southern California2014
Chung-Cheng LouUniversity of Southern California2011
Tze-Ping LowUniversity of Southern California2011
KiTae NahmUniversity of Southern California2005
Byung Tae OhUniversity of Southern California2009
Jong Dae OhUniversity of Southern California2008
Junghun ParkUniversity of Southern California2006
Jun-Seong ParkUniversity of Southern California2005
Jingliang PengUniversity of Southern California2006
Man-On PunUniversity of Southern California2006
Sanjay PurushothamUniversity of Southern California2015
Usman RiazUniversity of Southern California2008
Lorenzo RossiUniversity of Southern California2011
Mei-Yin ShenUniversity of Southern California1999
Zhi ShiUniversity of Southern California2002
Maverick ShihUniversity of Southern California2003
Jitae ShinUniversity of Southern California2001
Yu ShiuUniversity of Southern California2007
Hwangjun SongUniversity of Southern California1999
Po-Chyi SuUniversity of Southern California2003
Shih-Chieh SuUniversity of Southern California2006
Xiaoming SunUniversity of Southern California2004
Layla TadjpourUniversity of Southern California2007
Tanaphol ThaipanichUniversity of Southern California2009
Shang-Ho TsaiUniversity of Southern California2005
EnShuo TsauUniversity of Southern California2012
Asha VellaikalUniversity of Southern California1998
Xia WanUniversity of Southern California1998
Bei WangUniversity of Southern California2007
Houngjyh WangUniversity of Southern California1998
Hui WangUniversity of Southern California2009
Jingwei WangUniversity of Southern California2013
Xue WangUniversity of Southern California2014
Kwo-Jyr WongUniversity of Southern California1994
Jonghye WooUniversity of Southern California2009
Chung-Ping WuUniversity of Southern California2001
Ping-Hao WuUniversity of Southern California2010
Sau-Hsuan WuUniversity of Southern California2003
Dahua XieUniversity of Southern California2005
Zhidong YanUniversity of Southern California1999
Dai YangUniversity of Southern California2002
Hua YangUniversity of Southern California2006
Sheng YangUniversity of Southern California2003
Te-Chung YangUniversity of Southern California1999
Zijun YangUniversity of Southern California2000
Hang YuanUniversity of Southern California2014
Jiangyang ZhangUniversity of Southern California2014
Jing ZhangUniversity of Southern California2013
Qi ZhangUniversity of Southern California2010
Tong ZhangUniversity of Southern California1999
Lifeng ZhaoUniversity of Southern California2002
Yinqing ZhaoUniversity of Southern California2005
Wensheng ZhouUniversity of Southern California2001
Xiaosong ZhouUniversity of Southern California2006

According to our current on-line database, C.-C. Jay Kuo has 134 students and 135 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 93643 for the advisor ID.