Carlos Eduardo Kenig


Ph.D. The University of Chicago 1978 UnitedStates
Dissertation: H(p) Spaces on Lipschitz Domains

Advisor: Alberto Pedro Calderón

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Akhunov, TimurThe University of Chicago2011
Barton, ArielThe University of Chicago20101
Campos Salas, DanielThe University of Chicago2019
Carstea, CatalinThe University of Chicago2010
Chung, FrancisThe University of Chicago2012
Danielli, DonatellaPurdue University19992
Daskalopoulos, PanagiotaThe University of Chicago19926
Davey, ElizabethThe University of Chicago2013
Engelstein, MaxThe University of Chicago2016
Holmer, JustinThe University of Chicago20043
Hui, Kin MingThe University of Chicago1990
Korey, MichaelThe University of Chicago1995
Michalowski, NicholasThe University of Chicago2008
Mitrea, IrinaUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities20002
Mulnix, JamesThe University of Chicago2006
Rios, CristianUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities20011
Rodriguez, CaseyThe University of Chicago2017
Rolvung, ChristianThe University of Chicago1998
Rule, DavidThe University of Chicago20071
Sakellaris, GeorgiosThe University of Chicago2017
Shen, ZhongweiThe University of Chicago19896
Sinha, TapendraUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities1986
Staffilani, GigliolaThe University of Chicago19956
Sze, Chun WingThe University of Chicago1992
Wang, YuzhaoPeking University20101

According to our current on-line database, Carlos Kenig has 25 students and 54 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 9335 for the advisor ID.