Eduardo Teixeira


Ph.D. University of Texas at Austin 2005 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Regularity of Free Boundary in Variational Problems

Advisor: Luis Ángel Caffarelli

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Amaral, MarceloUniversidade Federal do Ceará2014
Andrade, Pêdra DaricléaPontifícia Universidade Católica do Rio de Janeiro2020
Araújo, DamiãoUniversidade Federal do Ceará2012
Júnior, RaimundoUniversidade Federal do Ceará2012
Prazeres, DissonUniversidade Federal do Ceará2014
Ricarte, GleydsonUniversidade Federal do Ceará20101
Santos, MaksonPontifícia Universidade Católica do Rio de Janeiro2020
Silva, João VítorUniversidade Federal do Ceará2015

According to our current on-line database, Eduardo Teixeira has 8 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 93131 for the advisor ID.