Nathan Jones


Ph.D. University of California, Los Angeles 2005 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Almost All Elliptic Curves Are Serre Curves

Advisor: William Drexel Duke

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Mayle, JacobUniversity of Illinois at Chicago2022
Vissuet, KevinUniversity of Illinois at Chicago2021

According to our current on-line database, Nathan Jones has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 93019 for the advisor ID.