William Drexel Duke


Ph.D. New York University 1986 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Some Problems in Multidimensional Analytic Number Theory

Advisor: Peter Clive Sarnak

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Buttcane, JackUniversity of California, Los Angeles2012
Daileda, RyanUniversity of California, Los Angeles2004
Folsom, AmandaUniversity of California, Los Angeles20061
Hughes, JosephUniversity of California, Los Angeles2018
Jones, NathanUniversity of California, Los Angeles20052
Kim, SungjinUniversity of California, Los Angeles2014
Lane, MatthewUniversity of California, Los Angeles2012
Leo, JohnUniversity of California, Los Angeles2008
Li, YingkunUniversity of California, Los Angeles2013
Tóth, ÁrpádRutgers University, New Brunswick19971

According to our current on-line database, William Duke has 10 students and 14 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 33712 for the advisor ID.