Can Alkan


Ph.D. Case Western Reserve University 2005 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Computational Studies on Evolution and Functionality of Genomic Repeats
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: S. Cenk Sahinalp

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Alser, MohammedBilkent Universitesi2018
Kavak, PınarBoğaziçi University2017
Söylev, ArdaBilkent Universitesi2018

According to our current on-line database, Can Alkan has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 92923 for the advisor ID.